School Board

The North Linn Community School District school board typically meets on the third Wednesday of each month, at 7:00 p.m. in the district office.

For access to meeting, agendas, minutes, and Board of Education policies, please visit the policy website.

School Board Members

TJ Ries //

Vice President
Jeffrey Boss //

Board Members
Ryan Benesch //
Jennifer Benesh //
Bret Haughenbury //
Connie Helms //
Matt Hoover //

North Linn Community School District's mission is to create a proud learning community where everyone counts and everyone cares. The district members are committed to developing an educational environment that offers the maximum opportunity for all students to learn and become a respectful member of the community at all levels from family to global.
Non-Discrimination Statement
©2018 North Linn Community School District · Powered by Neapolitan Labs