Directory

Danielle Arnold
Danielle Arnold
Elementary Secretary
Extension 1302#
darnold@northlinncsd.org
Dorothy Bantz
Dorothy Bantz
4th Grade
Extension 1339#
dbantz@northlinncsd.org
Scott Beaty
Scott Beaty
Middle School/High School Principal
Extension 1141#
sbeaty@northlinncsd.org
Jeremy Bechen
Jeremy Bechen
HS Business
Computer
Extension 1133#
jbechen@northlinncsd.org
Trent Benesh
Trent Benesh
HS Visual Arts
Technology Integrationist
Extension 1214#
tbenesh@northlinncsd.org
Meg Boer
Meg Boer
Elementary/Middle School PE
Extension 1366#
mboer@northlinncsd.org
Jen Bowen
Jen Bowen
2nd Grade
Extension 1336#
jbowen@northlinncsd.org
Tony Bowen
Tony Bowen
2nd Grade
Extension 1335#
tbowen@northlinncsd.org
Brad Bridgewater
Brad Bridgewater
6th Grade
Extension 1227#
bbridgewater@northlinncsd.org
Bethany Brink
Bethany Brink
HS Math
Extension 1119#
bbrink@northlinncsd.org
Lisa Caston
Lisa Caston
MS/HS Vocal
Extension 1233#
lcaston@northlinncsd.org
Michelle Cherry
Michelle Cherry
Elementary Instructional Coach
Extension 1348#
mcherry@northlinncsd.org
Jared Collum
Jared Collum
MS Science
Extension 1217#
jcollum@northlinncsd.org
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
HS Resource
HS Foods
Extension 1207#
scook@northlinncsd.org
Phil Corkery
Phil Corkery
Industrial Technology
Extension 1260#
pcorkery@northlinncsd.org
Sue Culwell
Sue Culwell
MS/HS Success Room
Extension 1128#
sculwell@northlinncsd.org
Michelle Dudley
Michelle Dudley
1st Grade
Extension 1319#
mdudley@northlinncsd.org
Dawn Dvorak
Dawn Dvorak
District Office Assistant
ddvorak@northlinncsd.org
Lauren Eastburn
Lauren Eastburn
HS English
Extension 1206#
leastburn@northlinncsd.org
Mike Falconer
Mike Falconer
HS PE
World History
Extension 1118#
mfalconer@northlinncsd.org
Sara Feldmann
Sara Feldmann
3rd Grade
Extension 1337#
sfeldmann@northlinncsd.org
Chris Fenster
Chris Fenster
Elementary Principal
Superintendent
Extension 1401
cfenster@northlinncsd.org
Stephanie Funke
Stephanie Funke
HS Spanish
Extension 1127#
sfunke@northlinncsd.org
Travis Griffith
Travis Griffith
MS English
Extension 1208#
tgriffith@northlinncsd.org
Jaci Hilmer
Jaci Hilmer
6-12 School Counselor
Guidance
Extension 1145#
jhilmer@northlinncsd.org
Mike Hilmer
Mike Hilmer
HS PE/American History
Athletic Director
Extension 1147#
mhilmer@northlinncsd.org
Kelsey Hinrichs
Kelsey Hinrichs
K-8 Art
Extension 1331#
khinrichs@northlinncsd.org
Ashley Hyberger
Ashley Hyberger
Title 1
Extension 1332#
ahyberger@northlinncsd.org
Pat Kelly
Pat Kelly
Nutrition Director
pkelly@northlinncsd.org
Sarah Kilburg
Sarah Kilburg
Middle School Secretary
Extension 1202#
skilburg@northlinncsd.org
Megan Liebe
Megan Liebe
Business Manager
School Board Secretary
mliebe@northlinncsd.org
Crystal Manos
Crystal Manos
Kindergarten
Extension 1318#
cmanos@northlinncsd.org
Julie Mather
Julie Mather
HS Math
Extension 1125#
jmather@northlinncsd.org
Amber McGrath
Amber McGrath
Preschool
Extension 1327#
amcgrath@northlinncsd.org
Jennifer McNeill
Jennifer McNeill
4th Grade
Technology Integrationist
Extension 1344#
jmcneill@northlinncsd.org
Sarah Meyer
Sarah Meyer
Elementary Guidance
Extension 1322#
smeyer@northlinncsd.org
Mark Mulvaney
Mark Mulvaney
Transportation Director
mmulvaney@northlinncsd.org
Tom Murray
Tom Murray
Agriculture
FFA
Extension 1263#
tmurray@northlinncsd.org
Jody Petersen
Jody Petersen
3rd Grade
Extension 1346#
jpetersen@northlinncsd.org
Becca Pflughaupt
Becca Pflughaupt
High School Secretary
Extension 1142#
bpflughaupt@northlinncsd.org
Ashley Phelan
Ashley Phelan
HS English
Extension 1120#
aphelan@northlinncsd.org
Sue Russ
Sue Russ
Curriculum Director
Extension 1203#
sruss@northlinncsd.org
David Sattgast
David Sattgast
HS Science
Extension 1124#
dsattgast@northlinncsd.org
Kyla Sattgast
Kyla Sattgast
Level 1 Resource
6th Social Studies
Extension 1218#
ksattgast@northlinncsd.org
Dana Schmidt
Dana Schmidt
8th English/HS World Perspectives
Secondary Instructional Coach
Extension 1220#
dschmidt@northlinncsd.org
Emily Schulte
Emily Schulte
4th Grade
Extension 1345#
eschulte@northlinncsd.org
Char Siddell
Char Siddell
Library Associate
Extension 1329#
csiddell@northlinncsd.org
Quentin Stanerson
Quentin Stanerson
Government/Econ
Extension 1212#
qstanerson@northlinncsd.org
Courtney Steinkamp
Courtney Steinkamp
Kindergarten
Extension 1321#
csteinkamp@northlinncsd.org
Michael Stocks
Michael Stocks
7th & 8th Grade Math
Extension 1231#
mstocks@northlinncsd.org
Elisabeth Stultz
Elisabeth Stultz
Elementary Music
Extension 1328#
estultz@northlinncsd.org
Julie Supple
Julie Supple
Nurse
Extension 1312#
jsupple@northlinncsd.org
Lisa Tempus
Lisa Tempus
Elementary Resource
Extension 1347#
ltempus@northlinncsd.org
Callan Timms
Callan Timms
5th Grade
Extension 1338#
ctimms@northlinncsd.org
Kayla Vale
Kayla Vale
Elementary Resource
Extension 1323#
kvale@northlinncsd.org
Brandi Wade
Brandi Wade
HS Science
Extension 1121#
bwade@northlinncsd.org
Brandon Waring
Brandon Waring
5-12 Band
Extension 1148#
bwaring@northlinncsd.org
Brian  Wheatley
Brian Wheatley
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
Extension 1221#
bwheatley@northlinncsd.org
Melissa Wheatley
Melissa Wheatley
ELP
8th Grade English
Extension 1317#
mwheatley@northlinncsd.org
Tricia Williams
Tricia Williams
5th Grade
Extension 1342#
trwilliams@northlinncsd.org
North Linn Community School District's mission is to create a proud learning community where everyone counts and everyone cares. The district members are committed to developing an educational environment that offers the maximum opportunity for all students to learn and become a respectful member of the community at all levels from family to global.
Non-Discrimination Statement
©2018 North Linn Community School District · Powered by Neapolitan Labs